• August 14, 2022

Win a $10,000 Gridiron Party with Party slot demo

 

Win a $10,000 Gridiron Party with Party slot demo (to the uninitiated Gridiron is a term used for American or Canadian Football, just so as you know!)

You can have a wild Superbowl party in your own lounge with Party Poker contributing $10,000 towards the cost of the wide screen TV and beer. Just earn yourself 5 PartyPoints between 5th January 05.01am GMT (00.01am ET) and 12th January 04.59am GMT (23.59pm – 11th January ET) to get a seat at one of 4 qualifiers, work your way up to the final on the 26th January to be in with a shot for that $10,000 party money. A chance to win a cool $10,000 for 5 PartyPoints? It’s a gift!

Haven’t signed-up at Party Poker yet? Check out our exclusive choice of 4 (yep, that’s 4) Party Poker Bonus Codes for a first deposit bonus to suit you!

Poker.com launches ‘Your Seat Your Choice’ – WSOP, EPT, WPT seats up for grabs

New Year’s resolution to play in a live tournament? Then take a look at this new promotion by Poker.com. Traditionally the home of freerolls, Poker.com have launched a great new promotion for the more serious poker player. Secure your place in the Grand Final of ‘Your Seat Your Choice’ taking place online on the 19th January and you’ll be playing for a $12,500 package which you can use at any Poker Tournament on the planet! There are MTT’s and Sit n Go’s running all day, every day – just look:

Sit n Go’s just waiting for you, pick your stake! $2, $10 and $55 – these are running 24 / 7!

$2 MTT starting at 1.00am GMT (8.00pm ET), 6.30am GMT (1.30am ET), 11.30am GMT (6.30am ET), 2.00pm GMT (9.00am ET), 6.45pm GMT (1.45pm ET) and 9.00pm GMT (4.00pm ET) everyday.

$10 MTT starting at 2.30am GMT (9.30pm ET), 3.30pm GMT (10.30am ET), 7.30pm GMT (2.30pm ET) and Midnight GMT 7.00pm (ET) everyday.

$55 MTT Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday at 11.00pm GMT (6.00pm ET)

If you miss your chance at the satellites you can buy in to …

Read More