• August 14, 2022

Win a $10,000 Gridiron Party with Party slot demo

 

Win a $10,000 Gridiron Party with Party slot demo (to the uninitiated Gridiron is a term used for American or Canadian Football, just so as you know!)

You can have a wild Superbowl party in your own lounge with Party Poker contributing $10,000 towards the cost of the wide screen TV and beer. Just earn yourself 5 PartyPoints between 5th January 05.01am GMT (00.01am ET) and 12th January 04.59am GMT (23.59pm – 11th January ET) to get a seat at one of 4 qualifiers, work your way up to the final on the 26th January to be in with a shot for that $10,000 party money. A chance to win a cool $10,000 for 5 PartyPoints? It’s a gift!

Haven’t signed-up at Party Poker yet? Check out our exclusive choice of 4 (yep, that’s 4) Party Poker Bonus Codes for a first deposit bonus to suit you!

Poker.com launches ‘Your Seat Your Choice’ – WSOP, EPT, WPT seats up for grabs

New Year’s resolution to play in a live tournament? Then take a look at this new promotion by Poker.com. Traditionally the home of freerolls, Poker.com have launched a great new promotion for the more serious poker player. Secure your place in the Grand Final of ‘Your Seat Your Choice’ taking place online on the 19th January and you’ll be playing for a $12,500 package which you can use at any Poker Tournament on the planet! There are MTT’s and Sit n Go’s running all day, every day – just look:

Sit n Go’s just waiting for you, pick your stake! $2, $10 and $55 – these are running 24 / 7!

$2 MTT starting at 1.00am GMT (8.00pm ET), 6.30am GMT (1.30am ET), 11.30am GMT (6.30am ET), 2.00pm GMT (9.00am ET), 6.45pm GMT (1.45pm ET) and 9.00pm GMT (4.00pm ET) everyday.

$10 MTT starting at 2.30am GMT (9.30pm ET), 3.30pm GMT (10.30am ET), 7.30pm GMT (2.30pm ET) and Midnight GMT 7.00pm (ET) everyday.

$55 MTT Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday at 11.00pm GMT (6.00pm ET)

If you miss your chance at the satellites you can buy in to the Grand Final for $275 on 19th January 2008.

Once you’ve won your $12,500 prize package, you’ll have a great choice of live tournaments to choose from. Here’s a taster of live tournaments coming up in the next few months where you might choose to play……

Borgata Poker Classic (WPT), New Jersey, USA – January 27th / 31st 2008

EPT German Open, Dortmund, Germany – January 29th / February 3rd 2008

EPT Scandinavian Open, Copenhagen, Denmark – February 19th / 23rd 2008

LA Poker Classic (EPT), California, USA – February 23rd / 28th 2008

EPT Polish Open, Warsaw, Poland – March 11th/ 15th 2008

Irish Open, Dublin, Ireland – March 19th / 24th 2008

EPT San Remo, San Remo, Italy – April 1st / 5th 2008-01-07

EPT Grand Final, Monte Carlo, Monaco – April 12th / 17th 2008

WSOP – World Series Main Event, Las Vegas, USA – May 29th / June 2nd 2008

  1. Sign up using the bonus code 100FIRST1K to ensure that you take advantage of the generous 100% up to $500 first deposit bonus. More details on our Poker.com review

Ladbrokes Nebuchad’s WSOP Rake Race

Join Jonas ‘Nebuchad’ Danielson and Ladbrokes Poker for this fantastic January promotion and shrug off the January blues. The prize pool is a huge $75,000 and only points earned between 1st to 31st January 2008 count for this competition. The more you play the more points you earn and your current standing can be checked at the click of a button on the Ladbrokes site where ranking is updated daily. You have to finish in the top twenty to be in the money so keep an eye on your position.

So, the facts are that there will be three competitions running for three levels, each level will have $19,000 in prizes to give away, the three levels are:

$0.50 / $1.00

$1.00 /$2.00

$2.00 / $4.00

With each level competing for the following prizes

  1. $14,000 Ladbrokes WSOP Poker Team Package.
  2. $2,000 cash plus coaching from Nebuchad
  3. $1,200 cash plus coaching from Nebuchad
  4. $800 cash plus coaching from Nebuchad.
  5. $400 cash
  6. $125 cash.
  7. $75 cash

8 – 10 $50

11 – 20 $25

Now, more about the man who will be doing the one to one coaching – Jonas ‘Nebuchad’ Danielson, a poker genius who has been a regular player at Laddies for over three years. He started his poker career modestly playing freerolls and STTs and progressed onto cash games. Once his bankroll was healthy enough he turned professional in April 2005. He has won a staggering $3m + playing online poker. How amazing to have the opportunity of Nebuchad as your mentor.

If you haven’t got an account with Ladbrokes Poker then now is the time to sign up through our Ladbrokes Poker Review and not only take advantage of this fantastic promotion but enjoy a sign up bonus of 100% up to $500, an amazing 3D Poker option and an exclusive $1,000 freeroll for all new players.